Contact

AS Ühinenud Depood
Kauba 3A, 11312 Tallinn, Estonia
Registry code: 10786869
VAT identification number: EE100703977

E-mail: eurokraft@eurokraft.ee
Phone: +372 631 0085
Fax: +372 628 5485

Alar Pinsel

Manager, Member of the Management Board

+372 631 0000
alar.pinsel@eurokraft.ee

Tormis Saar

Technical Director

+372 529 4263
tormis.saar@eurokraft.ee

Alan Pikk

Engineer and Technical Department Manager

+372 5684 4936
alan.pikk@eurokraft.ee

Janika Seppor

Human Resources Manager

+372 631 0075
janika.seppor@eurokraft.ee

Artjom Lihhatšov

Sales Manager

+372 5697 7017
artjom.lihhatsov@eurokraft.ee

Anna Bazyukin

Technologist - Assistant

+372 5553 7726
anna.bazyukin@eurokraft.ee

Janek Mõisavald

Unit Production Manager

+372 524 5935
janek.moisavald@eurokraft.ee

Urmo Ristisaar

Engineer-Designer

+372 5689 6080
urmo.ristisaar@eurokraft.ee

Mart Kirsipuu

Marketing Director

+372 5300 6668
mart.kirsipuu@eurokraft.ee

Eurokraft

AS Ühinenud Depood        Kauba 3a, Tallinn, ESTONIA          +372 53 412 580