Kontakt

AS Ühinenud Depood
Kauba 3A, 11312 Tallinn, Estonia
Registrikood: 10786869
KMKR nr: EE100703977

E-post: eurokraft@eurokraft.ee
Tel: +372 631 0085
Faks: +372 628 5485

Alar Pinsel

Tegevjuht, juhatuse liige

+372 631 0000
alar.pinsel@eurokraft.ee

Tormis Saar

Tehnikadirektor

+372 529 4263
tormis.saar@eurokraft.ee

Alan Pikk

Insener-tehnilise osakonna juhataja

+372 5684 4936
alan.pikk@eurokraft.ee

Janika Seppor

Personalijuht

+372 631 0075
janika.seppor@eurokraft.ee

Artjom Lihhatšov

Müügijuht

+372 5697 7017
artjom.lihhatsov@eurokraft.ee

Anna Bazyukin

Tehnoloog - assistent

+372 5553 7726
anna.bazyukin@eurokraft.ee

Janek Mõisavald

Tootmisjuht

+372 524 5935
janek.moisavald@eurokraft.ee

Urmo Ristisaar

Insener-projekteerija

+372 5689 6080
urmo.ristisaar@eurokraft.ee

Mart Kirsipuu

Turundusdirektor

+372 5300 6668
mart.kirsipuu@eurokraft.ee

Eurokraft

AS Ühinenud Depood        Kauba 3a, Tallinn, ESTONIA          +372 53 412 580